slider

Our Team

scroll

bottom arrow
Rocco A. Panza
Rocco A. Panza

Co-Founder, Mercury Wood Products™

Contact Rocco
  • Territory Served: Toronto, GTA
Mercury wood Products
Kevin Humphries
Kevin Humphries

Architectural Specification Representative

Contact Kevin
  • khumphries@mercurywood.com
  • +1 416 822-1004
  • Territory Served: Toronto East, Ontario East
Dawn-Renee Modestino
Dawn-Renee Modestino

Architectural Specification Representative

Contact Dawn-Renee
  • dmodestino@mercurywood.com
  • +1 647 574-9227
  • Territory Served: Toronto West, Ontario Southwest
Helena Macchione
Helena Macchione

Outside Sales

Contact Helena
  • hmacchione@mercurywood.com
  • +1 416-892-2604
  • Territory Served: GTA West
Claudio Placidi
Claudio Placidi

Outside Sales

Contact Claudio
  • cplacidi@mercurywood.com
  • +1 647 677-9877
  • Territory Served: Southwestern Ontario
Peter King
Peter King

Outside Sales

Contact Peter
  • pking@mercurywood.com
  • +1 647 454-0193
  • Territory Served: GTA East
Stephanie Turturici
Stephanie Turturici

Inside Sales

Contact Stephanie
  • stephanie@mercurywood.com
  • +1 416 747-1163
  • Territory Served:
Dave McSkimming
Dave McSkimming

Inside Sales

Contact Dave
  • dave@mercurywood.com
  • +1 416 747-1163 ext.21
  • Territory Served:
Sergio Barros

Outside Sales

Contact Sergio
  • sbarros@mercurywood.com
  • +1 647-551-1461
  • Territory Served: GTA Central
Anthony Turturici

Inside Sales

Contact Anthony
  • anthony@mercurywood.com
  • +1 416 747-1163 ext.30
  • Territory Served:
Silvia Lutar

Inside Sales

Contact Silvia
  • silvia@mercurywood.com
  • +1 416 747-1163 ext.28
  • Territory Served:
Francesca Maiolo

Controller

Contact Francesca
  • francesca@mercurywood.com
  • +1 416 747-1163 ext.27
  • Territory Served:
Jason Mowat

Purchasing Manager

Contact Jason
  • jason@mercurywood.com
  • +1 416 747-1163 ext.31
  • Territory Served:

Mercury Wood Products™ uses cookies to ensure that we provide you with useful and productive experience on our website. For example, cookies collect your search, location, and browsing data so that we can tailor content to your interests, secure our products, and to improve and create new offerings. If you continue using our website without changing your cookie settings, then you are agreeing to receive all cookies on the Mercury Wood Products™ website. You are free to change your cookie settings at any time. For more information about how cookies are used on our website please read our Privacy Policy.